Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Live IPL 2013 Match 25-19th Apr

Sponsored Links

Watch vs Live Scorecard 25th Match on 19th April 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. Watch SH vs KXIP Live Scorecard Match 25 on 19-4-2013 at Hyderabad. Watch Live Streaming on Set Max and Star Cricket TV Channels at Home. Set Max is the Official Broadcaster of IPL T20 2013.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad also abbreviated as SRH. Sunrisers Hyderabad was founded on 25th October, 2012 and SRH home ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Capacity 55,000). Sunrisers Hyderabad is a cricket franchise based in the city of Hyderabad, that playes in the Indian Premier League. SRH owned by Sun Tv Network. Sunrisers Hyderabad got the place of Decan Chargers from IPL 2013 onwards. They retained 20 players from Decan Charges and had slot soper for 13 players (eight Indian and five overseas). They got Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Sudeep Tyagi ,Nathan McCullum, Quinton de Kock and Clint McKay. Sunrisers Hyderabad coach is Tom Mody who is the former Australian cricketer and captain is Kumar Sangakkara who is Sri Lankan cricketer and a former captain of the Sri Lanakan national criket team. Sunrisers Hyderabad mentor is Kris Srikkanth and Mentor-Ambassador is VVS Laxman. Sunrisers Hyderabad bowling coach hired the most fabolous and most popular Pakistan bowler Waqar Younis. Sunrisers Hyderabad owner is Kalanithi Maran who is the chairmain and Managing Director of Sun Group, which was the most profitable television network in Asia. Sunrisers Hyderabad did not won any Indian Premier League and CLT20.

Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab is also Known as KXIP. Kings XI Punjab is a cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab in the Indian Premier League. Kings XI Punjab captain is former Australia wicket-keeper batsman Adam Gilchrist and coaches by Former Australian batsman Dareen Lehmann. Kings XI Punjab founded in 2008 and home ground is PCA Stadium, Mohali (Capacity: 28,000), HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala (Capacity: 23,000). The first owners of the franchise included Preity Zinta, Karan Paul (Apeejay Surendera Group) and Mohit Burman (Dabur). The group paid a total of $76 million to acquire the franchise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>