South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Cricinfo Live Updates Feb 12-16, 2014

Sponsored Links

Watch South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Live Match Updates Feb 12-16. Watch SA vs Aus 1st Test including with espncrcinfo live ball by ball commentary, wicket update, full scorecard, teams squad, team news, pitch report, toss report, weather update and all about the latest updates of Aus vs SA 1st test on 12-16 Feb 2014 at Centurion. Ongoing Series Australia tour of  South Africa 2014,South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Match will play at Super Sport Park, Centurion 12,13,14,15,16 February 2014 (5-day match), Sa vs Aus 1st Test live cricket match,prediction ,preview and news, prediction, venues and fixtures, Timetables, date and time, Weather Report, Stadium cricinfo, Pitch Report, cricinfo, players profile, cricinfo ball by ball, , Teams Squad, Series Schedule, Ticket Price, live streaming, broadcast channel names, watch online scorecard, live scorecard, Rate of Ticket, points table, match summary, current run rate, partnership, live score board, highlights, advance booking online of match tickets and much more what are you expecting with us. South Africa vs Australia 1st Test match will play on 12 February 2014, rest details of match and series results are also available below:

South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Cricinfo Live Scorecard 12-16 Feb 2014

South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Match Teams Squad

South Africa Squad

GC Smith*, HM Amla, AB de Villiers†, JP Duminy, F du Plessis, D Elgar, RK Kleinveldt, R McLaren, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AN Petersen, RJ Peterson, VD Philander, DW Steyn, TL Tsolekile†

Australia Squad

MJ Clarke*, BJ Haddin†, JM Bird, AJ Doolan, RJ Harris, MC Henriques, MG Johnson, NM Lyon, SE Marsh, JL Pattinson, CJL Rogers, PM Siddle, SPD Smith, DA Warner, SR Watson

South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Match Details

South Africa tour of Australia 2o14,  South Africa will Play 1st Test Match against Australia. Sa vs Aus 1st Test match will play at SuperSport Park, Centurion 12,13,14,15,16 February 2014 (5-day match). GC Smith will lead the team of South Africa and the other side of Aus MJ Clarke will be the Captain. The match will start at (local time): 10.30am start, Lunch 12.30-13.10, Tea 15.10-15.30, Close 17.30

For more match prediction and preview please visit following link:

South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Match Prediction

South Africa vs Australia 2014 Match Schedule and Results

1st Test: South Africa v Australia at Centurion
Feb 12-16, 2014 (10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
2nd Test: South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth
Feb 20-24, 2014 (10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
3rd Test: South Africa v Australia at Cape Town
Mar 1-5, 2014 (10:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
1st T20I: South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth
Mar 9, 2014 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: South Africa v Australia at Durban
Mar 12, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

3rd T20I: South Africa v Australia at SuperSport Park, Centurion

Mar 14 (16:00 GMT | 18:00 local 12:00 EDT | 10:00 CST | 09:00 PDT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>