Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live IPL 2013 Match 12-11th Apr

Sponsored Links

Watch vs Live Scorecard 12th Match on 11th April 2013 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Watch RCB vs KKR Live Scorecard Match 12 on 11-4-2013 at Bangalore. Watch Live Streaming on Set Max and Star Cricket TV Channels at Home. Set Max is the Official Broadcaster of IPL T20 2013.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore Known as RCB. Indian Premier League is a cricket tournament being organised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and backed by the International Cricket Council (ICC). For the inaugural tournament held in April–June 2008, the BCCI had finalised a list of 8 teams who will be participating in the tournament. The teams representing 8 different cities of India, including Bangalore, were put up on auction in Mumbai on 20 February 2008 and the Bangalore team was won by Vijay Mallya, who paid US$111.6 million for it. This was the second highest bid for a team in the IPL, next only to Mukesh Ambani’s Reliance Industries’ bid of $111.9 million for the Mumbai team. Bollywood actresses Katrina Kaif and Deepika Padukone, and Sandalwood film stars Ramya and Puneeth Rajkumar are the brand ambassadors of the team.

Watch  Live Scorecard IPL 2013 Match 12-11th Apr

  • Kolkata Knight Riders

    Kolkata Knight Riders often abbreviated as KKR. Kolkata Knight Riders is a cricket franchise representing Kolkata in the Indian Premier League and KKR owned by Bollywood super star, Bollywood King Shah Rukh Khan’s compnay Red Chillies Entertainment. Juhi Chawla who is also a Bollywood actress and her husband Jay Mehta from the Mehta Group are also partner. The team captain is Gautam Gamhir and coached by Trevor Bayliss, a former Australian cricketer. Wasim Akram who is bowling legend, they choose for the team bowling consultant and mentor. Kolkata Knight Riders Icon player is Sourav Ganguly. In 2012 KKR first time won the IPL Title against Chennai Super Kings by 5 wickets at CSK home ground in Chennai. The opening ceremony of the 2013 Indian Premier League which will be Pepsi IPL-6 will be held at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on evening of Tuesday, April 2 of 2013,which will represent the KKR team.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>