Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Teams Squad For ODI, T20 & Test

Sponsored Links

Watch Team for Tour 2013. Watch T20, ODI and for Zimbabwe Tour 2013. Watch Pak vs Zim 2013 Teams Squad for T20, ODI and Test Matches. Pakistan Cricket Board had announced team for the tour of Zimbabwe 2013. Pakistan will play in Zimbabwe in the mid of August. This Tour is contains on two test matches, three ODIs and two T20i. Selectors picked up different squad for the each format of the cricket. In test matches some senior players have also given chance once again. Opening batsmen Nasir Jamshed and Toufeeq Umar are dropped from the test series. While Imran Farhat retains his position in team once again. Younis Khan and Azher Ali are included in test team. Mohammad Irfan have been given rest from Zimbabwe tour in test matches. In Test and ODI matches Misbah Ul HAq has been retained captain for the Pakistani team whereas Mohammad Hafeez would also continue to lead Pakistan T20 team. Due to non attractive performance in last series against West Indies, Wahab Riaz is dropped from ODI and and limited to only test matches. Anwar Ali will be given chance in place of Wahab Riaz and he showed a vital performance in domestic cricket. Hammad Azam will play in ACC Emerging Cup and he is skipper of Pakistan U23 team so Sohaib Maqsood will be given a chance for this tour. Sohaib will play in T20 series. He belongs to Multan and he has given outstanding performance in first class cricket.

Pakistan Squad for T20 ODI & Test Matches- Pak vs Zim 2013

Pakistan Test Squad vs Zimbabwe:

Misbah Ul Haq(Capt), Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan. Azhar Ali, Imran Farhat, Asad Shafique, Faisal Iqbal, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Abdul Rehman, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil

vs Zimbabwe:

Misbah Ul Haq(Capt),  Mohammad HAfeez, Ahmad Shehzad, Nasir Jamshed, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Abdul Rehman, Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Anwar Ali.

Pakistan T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe:

Mohammad Hafeez(Capt), Shahid Afridi, Nasir Jamshed, Ahmad Shehzad, Umar Amin, Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Zulifquar Baber, Asad Ali, Anwar Ali, Haris Sohail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>