Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live IPL 2013 Match 54-8th May

Sponsored Links

Watch vs Live Scorecard 54th Match on 8th May 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. Watch SH vs CSK Live Scorecard Match 54 on 8-5-2013 at Hyderabad. Watch Live Streaming on Set Max and Star Cricket TV Channels at Home. Set Max is the Official Broadcaster of IPL T20 2013.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad also abbreviated as SRH. Sunrisers Hyderabad was founded on 25th October, 2012 and SRH home ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Capacity 55,000). Sunrisers Hyderabad is a cricket franchise based in the city of Hyderabad, that playes in the Indian Premier League. SRH owned by Sun Tv Network. Sunrisers Hyderabad got the place of Decan Chargers from IPL 2013 onwards. They retained 20 players from Decan Charges and had slot soper for 13 players (eight Indian and five overseas). They got Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Sudeep Tyagi ,Nathan McCullum, Quinton de Kock and Clint McKay. Sunrisers Hyderabad coach is Tom Mody who is the former Australian cricketer and captain is Kumar Sangakkara who is Sri Lankan cricketer and a former captain of the Sri Lanakan national criket team. Sunrisers Hyderabad mentor is Kris Srikkanth and Mentor-Ambassador is VVS Laxman. Sunrisers Hyderabad bowling coach hired the most fabolous and most popular Pakistan bowler Waqar Younis. Sunrisers Hyderabad owner is Kalanithi Maran who is the chairmain and Managing Director of Sun Group, which was the most profitable television network in Asia. Sunrisers Hyderabad did not won any Indian Premier League and CLT20.

Watch Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Score IPL 2013 Match 54-8th May

Chennai Super Kings:

Chennai Super Kings Known as CSK. Chennai Super Kings or CSK is a cricket team franchise in Chennai. Tamil Nadu that playes in the Indian Premier League (IPL). CSK founded in 2008, the team captain is Mehendra Sing Dhone (MS Dhoni) and choached by Stephen Leming who is former New Zealand crickter. The team’s home ground is the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium (Chepauk) located in Chennai. Chennai Super Kings has won two times IPL title in 2010 and 2011. Its the first Indian team who won the Champions League Twenty20. The leading run-scorer is Suresh Raina and leading wicket-taker is Albie Morkel. In 2012 Chennai Super Kings brand value was US $75.13 million, making them the most valuable franchise in IPL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>