Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live IPL 2013 Match 38-28th Apr

Sponsored Links

Watch Live Scorecard 38th Match on 28th April 2013 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. Watch CSK vs KKR Live Scorecard Match 38 on 28-4-2013 at Chennai. Watch Live Streaming on Set Max and Star Cricket TV Channels at Home. Set Max is the Official Broadcaster of IPL T20 2013.


Chennai Super Kings Known as CSK. Chennai Super Kings or CSK is a cricket team franchise in Chennai. Tamil Nadu that playes in the Indian Premier League (IPL). CSK founded in 2008, the team captain is Mehendra Sing Dhone (MS Dhoni) and choached by Stephen Leming who is former New Zealand crickter. The team’s home ground is the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium (Chepauk) located in Chennai. Chennai Super Kings has won two times IPL title in 2010 and 2011. Its the first Indian team who won the Champions League Twenty20. The leading run-scorer is Suresh Raina and leading wicket-taker is Albie Morkel. In 2012 Chennai Super Kings brand value was US $75.13 million, making them the most valuable franchise in IPL.

Watch Chennai Super Kings vs Live Score IPL 2013 Match 38-28th Apr

  • Kolkata Knight Riders:

    Kolkata Knight Riders often abbreviated as KKR. Kolkata Knight Riders is a cricket franchise representing Kolkata in the Indian Premier League and KKR owned by Bollywood super star, Bollywood King Shah Rukh Khan’s compnay Red Chillies Entertainment. Juhi Chawla who is also a Bollywood actress and her husband Jay Mehta from the Mehta Group are also partner. The team captain is Gautam Gamhir and coached by Trevor Bayliss, a former Australian cricketer. Wasim Akram who is bowling legend, they choose for the team bowling consultant and mentor. Kolkata Knight Riders Icon player is Sourav Ganguly. In 2012 KKR first time won the IPL Title against Chennai Super Kings by 5 wickets at CSK home ground in Chennai. The opening ceremony of the 2013 Indian Premier League which will be Pepsi IPL-6 will be held at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on evening of Tuesday, April 2 of 2013,which will represent the KKR team.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>